grrr…

I am freakin out today. There is just TOO much to fit. The only reason I am even typing this right now is that (1) I need to vent and (2) the stupid frickin fax machine is SLOW. It is not humanly possible to accomplish all of the aspects of my job in the time allotted. I cannot handle not having a Program Manager anymore. I know this is just a reactionary today has been really stressful vent, but I’m hitting the wall. I have a bazillion phone calls to make, site visits to set up, tax paperwork to finish up, accounting software conversion, and like 3 grants due by next Friday, two of them this week. Plus I have to hire two new kids, and I feel like I don’t even know what my job is anymore. I felt SOOO good when I left Vermont on Friday and i feel like that has been completely beaten out of me. It sucks, because I liked that Cara a lot better.

~ by caralisapowers on February 7, 2007.

Leave a comment